Contact us - Market contacts


Contact us to find our more about our services, or if you would like further information about a specific sector please get in touch using the relevant email address below.

Aerospace & Transport

 

Aerospace aerospace@fnc.co.uk
Gas Turbines turbines@fnc.co.uk
Automotive automotive@fnc.co.uk
Rail and Metro rail@fnc.co.uk
Marine marine@fnc.co.uk

Defence

 

Land Systems defenceland@fnc.co.uk
Submarines defencesub@fnc.co.uk
Surface Ships defencesea@fnc.co.uk
Air Systems defenceair@fnc.co.uk
Weapon Systems defenceweapons@fnc.co.uk
C4 ISTAR defencecomms@fnc.co.uk
Defence Facilities defence@fnc.co.uk

Nuclear

 

New Build nuclearnb@fnc.co.uk
Power Generation nuclearpg@fnc.co.uk
Decommissioning nucleardecom@fnc.co.uk
Defence nucleardef@fnc.co.uk
Fusion nuclearfusion@fnc.co.uk

Innovation & Commerce

 

Design Services designservices@fnc.co.uk
Expert Witness expertwitness@fnc.co.uk
Health health@fnc.co.uk
Due Diligence duediligence@fnc.co.uk

Power & Energy

 

Gas Turbines gasturbines@fnc.co.uk
Oil & Gas oilandgas@fnc.co.uk
Power Generation powerg@fnc.co.uk
Renewable Energy renewables@fnc.co.uk

Security & Resilience


securityresilience@fnc.co.uk

Software Products


software@fnc.co.uk

FNGUN fngun@fnc.co.uk

 

OUR SERVICES


We provide a comprehensive range of engineering and technical services to support our clients in diverse industries. For additional information on the skills and services we offer within specific sectors please visit our Markets pages.

SERVICES A-Z


 
 

SERVICES


Our engineering and technical services include:

 
 
 

© Copyright 2013 Frazer-Nash Consultancy

Close  Close

You appear to be visiting us from United States.

Please click below to select your preferred Frazer-Nash website: