Rotating machinery centre: our experts

With multidisciplinary experience, our experts help deliver the solutions you need.

Just some of our dedicated team of experts able to support your design, analysis and lifing requirements.

Alan Johnson

Stuctures, Rotor-Dynamics, Lifing

a.johnson@fnc.co.uk

+44 (0)1283 505605

Kate Coleman

Materials and Asset Management

k.coleman@fnc.co.uk

+44 (0)1752 507608

Andrew Moffat

Materials and Lifing Methods

a.moffat@fnc.co.uk

+44 (0)1306 870315

Mike Myers

Failure Analysis and Risk Management

m.myers@fnc.co.uk

+44 (0)1306 878082

Duncan Livingston

Machinery Design and Thermofluids

d.livingston@fnc.co.uk

+44 (0)1283 505604

Ed Naylor

Rotating Machinery Design

e.naylor@fnc.co.uk

+44 (0)1306 878042

Jon Douglas

Lifing Methods and Digital Assets

j.douglas@fnc.co.uk

+44 (0)7931 806357

Discover more