Rotating machinery centre: our experts

With multidisciplinary experience, our experts help deliver the solutions you need.

Kate Coleman

Materials and Asset Management

k.coleman@fnc.co.uk

+44 (0)1752 507608

Simon Crowther

Rotating Machinery Design

s.crowther@fnc.co.uk

+44 (0)1283 505634

Alan Johnson

Stuctures, Rotor-Dynamics, Lifing

a.johnson@fnc.co.uk

+44 (0)1283 505605

Duncan Livingston

Machinery Design and Thermofluids

d.livingston@fnc.co.uk

+44 (0)1283 505604

Mike Myers

Failure Analysis and Risk Management

m.myers@fnc.co.uk

+44 (0)1306 878082

Ed Naylor

Rotating Machinery Design

e.naylor@fnc.co.uk

+44 (0)1306 878042

Greg Nelson

Rotating Machinery Design

g.nelson@fnc.co.uk

+44 (0)1283 517789